Kids Make A Difference

Kids Make A Difference Calendar

For a more complete listing that includes other great programs
for kids and parents, please see the Tomorrow's Adults Calendar.

Please Join Us in Making a Difference


May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
May 2022    
Wednesday, May 4 May the 4th Be With You
International Firefighters' Day
Sunday, May 8 Special Kids Make A Difference Celebration
Friday, May 27 Memorial Day Service
Saturday, May 28 Memorial Day Parade
Sunday, May 29 Garden Party
Monday, May 30 Decoration Day
June 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
June 2022    
Saturday, June 4 All Nighter
Monday, June 13 Do GOoD Day
Tuesday, June 14 Flag Day
Tuesday, June 21 Summer Solstice
July 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
July 2022    
Monday, July 4 Celebrating Freedom
August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2022    
Sunday, August 21 Operation Backpack
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
September 2022    
Sunday, September 11 Patriots' Day
Thursday, September 22 Autumnal Equinox
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
October 2022    
Sunday, October 2 Releasing the Crumby
Tuesday, October 4 World Animals' Day
Sunday, October 9 Building Project
Sunday, October 16 Special Fall Luncheon
November 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
November 2022    
Wednesday, November 9 Kristallnacht
Friday, November 11 Honoring Veterans Service
Thursday, November 17 National Take a Hike Day
Thursday, November 24 Festival of the Three Sisters
Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving Giving
December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
December 2022    
Sunday, December 11 Toy Drive
Wednesday, December 21 Winter Solstice
January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2023    
Sunday, January 8 Police Officer Appreciation Project
Monday, January 16 Power of the Pen Project
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
February 2023    
Sunday, February 5 Tree Appreciation Program
Monday, February 20 Being Presidential
April 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
April 2023    
Sunday, April 2 Special Italian Feast
Monday, April 17 Holocaust Remembrance Day
Friday, April 28 Pay It Forward Day
June 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
June 2023    
Tuesday, June 13 Do GOoD Day
Wednesday, June 14 Flag Day
Wednesday, June 21 Summer Solstice
July 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
July 2023    
Tuesday, July 4 Celebrating Freedom

S T A Y   T U N E D   -   M O R E   T O   C O M E
[All times, dates, and events are subject to change.]

Our activities run on a donation basis - [*'ed activities do have required fees].
Tax-deductible help in keeping Kids Make a Difference going is appreciated and makes a difference!

To register for, or for more details on, any of the above, please e-mail us at info@KidsMakeADifference.org.
Our contact information is below.

Kids Make A Difference!

That is our belief and that is our focus -

There are, however, costs,
(insurance, transportation, administration, etc.),
in coordinating these community service activities -

We do not believe in requiring fees for children to do community service projects, but
WE DO NEED AND WELCOME CONTRIBUTIONS -
Any contributions are fully tax-deductible -
Thank you for helping us help kids make a difference !

Retirement Home  Boys and apples