Tomorrow's Adults Calendar

For events limited by category, please see the
Camp, Kids Make A Difference, and Parent Education Series calendars.

Please Join Us in Making a Difference

Key
  Kids Make A Difference Events
  Parent Education
  Summer School
  Camp Programs

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
December 2022    
Sunday, December 11 Toy Drive
Sunday, December 18 Parent Ed: Quality Time
Wednesday, December 21 Winter Solstice
Mon–Sat, Dec 26–31 SNOWvernight Camp
Sat–Sun, Dec 31–Jan 1 NY's Eve Overnight Camp
January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2023    
Sunday, January 8 Police Officer Appreciation Project
Sunday, January 15 Parent Ed: Positive Communication
Monday, January 16 Power of the Pen Project
Sunday, January 22 Chinese New Year Celebrtaion
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
February 2023    
Sunday, February 5 Tree Appreciation Program
Sunday, February 12 Parent Ed: Putting Your Child's Care in the Hands of Others
Monday, February 20 Being Presidential
April 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
April 2023    
Sunday, April 2 Feast of St. Francis of Paola
Sunday, April 9 Parent Ed: Cultivating Positive Sibling Relationships
Monday, April 17 Holocaust Remembrance Day
Friday, April 28 Pay It Forward Day
Arbor Day
Sunday, April 30 Firefighter Appreciation Project
June 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
June 2023    
Tuesday, June 13 Do GOoD Day
Wednesday, June 14 Flag Day
Sunday, June 18 Parent Ed: Internet Safety
Wednesday, June 21 Summer Solstice
July 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
July 2023    
Tuesday, July 4 Celebrating Freedom

S T A Y   T U N E D   -   M O R E   T O   C O M E
[All times, dates, and events are subject to change.]

Our activities run on a donation basis - [*'ed activities do have required fees].
Tax-deductible help in keeping Kids Make a Difference going is appreciated and makes a difference!

To register for, or for more details on, any of the above, please e-mail us at info@KidsMakeADifference.org.
Our contact information is below.

Kids Make A Difference!

That is our belief and that is our focus -

There are, however, costs,
(insurance, transportation, administration, etc.),
in coordinating these community service activities -

We do not believe in requiring fees for children to do community service projects, but
WE DO NEED AND WELCOME CONTRIBUTIONS -
Any contributions are fully tax-deductible -
Thank you for helping us help kids make a difference !

Retirement Home  Boys and apples