Kids Make A Difference

Kids Make A Difference Calendar

For a more complete listing that includes other great programs
for kids and parents, please see the Tomorrow's Adults Calendar.

Please Join Us in Making a Difference


December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
December 2018    
Sunday, December 2 Lighting Ceremony
Saturday, December 8 Holiday Feast
Sunday, December 9 Lighting Ceremony
Sunday, December 16 Toy & Blanket Drive
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
January 2019    
Tuesday, January 8 Life Appreciation Day
Wednesday, January 9 Law Enforcement Appreciation
Sunday, January 20 Tree Celebration
Monday, January 21 Power of the Pen
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
February 2019    
Sunday, February 10 Sharing the Love
Monday, February 18 Honoring Presidents
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
March 2019    
Thursday, March 14 Pi Day Celebration
Wednesday, March 20 Vernal Equinox Ceremony
Sunday, March 24 Be A Healthy Kid
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
April 2019    
Friday, April 19 Freedom Celebration
Saturday, April 20 Freedom Celebration
Friday, April 26 Arbor Day
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
May 2019    
Saturday, May 4 Fire Fighter Appreciation
Sunday, May 5 Children's Day Celebration
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
June 2019    
Thursday, June 13 Good Deed Day
Friday, June 14 Honoring Old Glory
Friday, June 21 Summer Solstice Celebration
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
July 2019    
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2019    
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
September 2019    
Wednesday, September 11 Patriots' Day
Sunday, September 15 Annual Dinner of Friends
Monday, September 23 Autumnal Equinox Celebration
Autumnal Equinox Celebration
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
October 2019    
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2019    
Sunday, November 17 National Take A Hike Day

S T A Y   T U N E D   -   M O R E   T O   C O M E
[All times, dates, and events are subject to change.]

Our activities run on a donation basis - [*'ed activities do have required fees].
Tax-deductible help in keeping Kids Make a Difference going is appreciated and makes a difference!

To register for, or for more details on, any of the above, please e-mail us at info@KidsMakeADifference.org.
Our contact information is below.

Kids Make A Difference!

That is our belief and that is our focus -

There are, however, costs,
(insurance, transportation, administration, etc.),
in coordinating these community service activities -

We do not believe in requiring fees for children to do community service projects, but
WE DO NEED AND WELCOME CONTRIBUTIONS -
Any contributions are fully tax-deductible -
Thank you for helping us help kids make a difference !

Retirement Home  Boys and apples