Tomorrow's Adults Calendar

For events limited by category, please see the
Camp, Kids Make A Difference, and Parent Education Series calendars.

Please Join Us in Making a Difference

Key
  Kids Make A Difference Events
  Parent Education
  Summer School
  Camp Programs

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
February 2019    
Sunday, February 3 Parent Ed: Empowering Kids to Make A Difference
Sunday, February 10 Sharing the Love
Monday, February 18 Honoring Presidents
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
March 2019    
Sunday, March 3 Parent Ed: Raising Healthy Kids
Thursday, March 14 Pi Day Celebration
Wednesday, March 20 Vernal Equinox Ceremony
Sunday, March 24 Be A Healthy Kid
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
April 2019    
Sunday, April 7 Parent Ed: Putting Your Child's Care in the Hands of Others
Friday, April 19 Freedom Celebration
Saturday, April 20 Freedom Celebration
Friday, April 26 Arbor Day
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
May 2019    
Saturday, May 4 Fire Fighter Appreciation
Sunday, May 5 Children's Day Celebration
Parent Ed: Cultivating Positive Sibling Relationships
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
June 2019    
Sunday, June 9 Parent Ed: Understanding Learning Differences
Thursday, June 13 Good Deed Day
Friday, June 14 Honoring Old Glory
Friday, June 21 Summer Solstice Celebration
Mon–Fri, Jun 24–28 Summer Travel Day Camp
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
September 2019    
Wednesday, September 11 Patriots' Day
Sunday, September 15 Annual Dinner of Friends
Monday, September 23 Autumnal Equinox Celebration
Autumnal Equinox Celebration
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
October 2019    
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2019    
Sunday, November 17 National Take A Hike Day

S T A Y   T U N E D   -   M O R E   T O   C O M E
[All times, dates, and events are subject to change.]

Our activities run on a donation basis - [*'ed activities do have required fees].
Tax-deductible help in keeping Kids Make a Difference going is appreciated and makes a difference!

To register for, or for more details on, any of the above, please e-mail us at info@KidsMakeADifference.org.
Our contact information is below.

Kids Make A Difference!

That is our belief and that is our focus -

There are, however, costs,
(insurance, transportation, administration, etc.),
in coordinating these community service activities -

We do not believe in requiring fees for children to do community service projects, but
WE DO NEED AND WELCOME CONTRIBUTIONS -
Any contributions are fully tax-deductible -
Thank you for helping us help kids make a difference !

Retirement Home  Boys and apples